## Chairman Oliver G. Gilbert, III

District Office 17988 NW 27<sup>th</sup> Avenue Miami Gardens, Florida 33056

Downtown Office 111 NW 1st Street Suite 220 Miami, FL 33128



Mayor Daniella Levine Cava Chairman Oliver G. Gilbert III, District 1 Vice Chairman Anthony Rodríguez, District 10

Commissioner Marleine Bastien, District 2
Commissioner Keon Hardemon, District 3
Commissioner Micky Steinberg, District 4
Commissioner Eileen Higgins, District 5
Commissioner Kevin Marino Cabrera, District 6
Commissioner Raquel A. Regalado, District 7
Commissioner Danielle Cohen Higgins, District 8
Commissioner Kionne L. McGhee, District 9
Commissioner Roberto J. Gonzalez, District 11
Commissioner Juan Carlos Bermudez, District 12
Senator René García, District 13

## **MEMORANDUM**

TO:

The Honorable Anthony Rodriguez, Vice Chairman,

and Members, Miami-Dade Board of County Commissioners

FROM:

The Honorable Oliver G. Gilbert III, Chairman

Board of County Commissioners, District 1

DATE:

January 31, 2023

RE:

Commission Committee Schedule

Please find the commission committee schedule below:

Monday	Tuesday	Wednesday
9:00 AM - Chairman's Policy Council and	9:00 AM - Community Infrastructure,	9:00 AM - Transportation, Planning and
Intergovernmental Affairs	Operations and Innovations	Mobility
12:00 PM - Community Health	12:00 PM - PORT MIAMI	12:00 PM - Airport and Economic
	_	Development
2:00 PM - Housing, Recreation, Culture	2:00 PM - Community Safety, Security and	
and Community Development	Emergency Management	

C: Honorable Daniella Levine Cava, Mayor Geri Bonzon-Keenan, County Attorney Gerald K. Sanchez, First Assistant County Attorney Jess M. McCarty, Executive Assistant County Attorney Basia Pruna, Director, Clerk of the Board